Warning: Resetting the server will delete all settings:
- All Licenses
- All Projects
- All Certificates
- All Network Settings
- All Backups
- All Log Data
To restore the factory settings, the security code must be entered correctly. After clicking "
Reset Now", the reset will start immediately. The process cannot be undone.